Point A to Point Z

Just trying to make my way…

Sick kids on the road March 10, 2013

Filed under: Uncategorized — Dee @ 6:01 pm

 

My poor kiddos…

20130310-220130.jpg

sniffily and congested for the last couple days… Traveling with them being sick just makes husband and I tired.  I’m sure our bodies are trying to fight off whatever the boys have too.

Anyway, after driving through Yellowstone, I was stiff and tired and really starting to feel icky.  I had been trying to sleep with B propped up on me so he wouldn’t wake up freaking out because he couldn’t breathe with all the gunk in his head.  😦

Husband took B and slept with him propped up on his chest and I had the bed to myself to get rested up before our next day’s travel.  AND he’s been driving the whole time  Isn’t he awesome?! Love you husband!

20130310-220119.jpg

 

 

Leave a Reply

